The Foreign Ministers of the OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chair countries have published a joint statement on the Artsakh conflict.

US Secretary Anthony Blinken, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov and French Foreign Minister Jean-Yves Le Drian, representing the OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chair countries, express their support for the resumption of direct dialogue between Armenia and Azerbaijan. The Co-Chair countries urge the parties to welcome the Co-Chairs to the region as soon as possible so that they can immediately assess the situation, make significant progress in implementing the humanitarian initiatives discussed at the above meetings and reach agreement on the agenda of future events. 

They also express their strong support for the consistent work of the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office in the region and call on the parties to fully cooperate with their efforts.