After the occupied provinces of Hakkari and Shirnak in Western Armenia, Bagesh and its 308 provinces were declared “temporary security zones” for a year. In many cities, especially in Dersim, Shirnak and Hakkari, restrictions are introduced in rural settlements under the name of “security”. Yesterday, the Bagesh administration announced that 308 villages belonging to the center of the state and the provinces of Tatvan, Mutki and Hizan have been declared “temporary special security zones.” According to the charges of the Prosecutor General’s Office of Bagesh of “membership in a terrorist organization” and “contradiction to the law on the prevention of terrorist financing”, many were brought. As a result of house searches in Bitlis, Constantinople, Manisa and Mersin, eight people were detained.