KARIN – CONIFA’s 2018 Paddy Power World Football Cup will take place at stadiums across London between Thursday 31 May and Saturday 9 June. CONIFA, the Confederation of Independent Football Associations, is an international NGO that supports the football associations of states, de facto territories, regions, ethnic minority groups and sports isolated territories. CONIFA is the football federation for teams outside FIFA. CONIFA is volunteer-run and committed to the highest ethical standards.
16 teams will contest the 2018 Paddy Power World Football Cup, CONIFA’s third global event:
Group A – Barawa, Ellan Vannin, Tamil Eelam, Cascadia,
Group B – Abkhazia, Northern Cyprus, Felvidek, Tibet,
Group C – Padania, Székely Land, Tuvalu, Matabeleland,
Group D – Panjab, United Koreans in Japan, Western Armenia and Kabylia.

The events
1 – United Koreans In Japan V Western Armenia – Thu, 31/05/18, 12:00 – Carshalton Athletic FC – War Memorial Sports Ground, Colston Avenue, SM5 2PW CARSHALTON – eventime
2 – Panjab V Western Armenia SLOUGH – Sat, 02/06/18, 17:00 – Slough Town F.C.
Stoke Rd, SL2 5AY SLOUGH – eventime
3 – Western Armenia V Kabylia ENFIELD – Sun, 03/06/18, 18:00 – Enfield Town F.C.
3 Donkey Lane, EN1 3PL ENFIELD – eventime

Recall for Western Armenia, that by the Council of People’s Commissars of Soviet Union December 29, 1917 decree proclaimed the rights of Armenians of the occupied territories of “Turkish Armenia” (Western Armenia) and the freedom of self-determination up to full independence.
And on January 19, 1920 the Allied Supreme Council at Paris Conference de facto and on May 11, 1920 at San Remo Conference de jure recognized the Armenian state in Western Armenia as an independent and sovereign state which boundary with Turkey was the subject of an arbitral award by the United States President Woodrow Wilson on November 22, 1920
Note, that the State of Western Armenia is not recognized by UN authorities because it is occupied by Turkey.
As a reminder, in the occupied territories of Western Armenia from 1894 to 1923 the Armenian indigenous population was subjected to Genocide by three Turkish governments.
The city of Karin (Erzerum) is the official capital of Western Armenia recognized by the Allied Powers.