“There are Two Armenian States”, – Guillermo Karamanyan (Part four)

  • by Western Armenia, March 21, 2024 in Government

That is why the current Republic of Armenia cannot claim even one centimeter of territory, which is different from the territory  with which Armenia decided to become a new country in 1991.

That is why I categorically tell you that for these purposes it is not important who is the first politician of the Republic of Armenia , what surname does he have what  his ideology will be.

For more than 30 years, no one has claimed anything at all in terms of territorial issues, nor can any territory be claimed in the future, because the country cannot legally do so.

But, in spite of what has been said, and even though, the authorities of the Republic of Armenia will never be able to claim other territories outside the 29,800 km/sq.

It is one thing that they defended the historical and legal lie established by the world establishment, that they are the only Armenians in the world and live in the only Armenian state in the world. It is another thing that they can dare to make public statements that contradict Armenian national interest and favors the interests of our enemies.

Therefore, none of us can allow any government of the Republic of Armenia to deny the existence of the 1920 Armenian state of Western Armenia and its citizens (who still live in Western Armenia annexed by Turkey and Azerbaijan) and all of us  born as Armenians  and exist as Armenians.

We live in exile from our Armenian Homeland, although many of those who read these  still do not know that we are the indigenous people of Western Armenia. This was recognized in 2007 by the United Nations.

The leaders of the Republic of Armenia can do whatever they want to preserve the integrity of the 29,800 km/sq but cannot go against Armenian national interests,

cannot deny the existence of the Armenian state of 1920 and its successor, our Republic of Western Armenia.

They can do what they want, but they cannot say that Nakhichevan, Artsakh, Javakhk, Kars, Ardahan, Manazguard, Van, Yerzinka, Erzurum, Diyarbakir, Trabzon, Bitlis, Swas, Kharberd, Mush, Sassoon are not Armenian provinces. .

And the least they can dare to question the Armenianness of Mount Ararat, claiming that it is not an Armenian mountain or a Turkish mountain or belongs to the territorial integrity of Turkey. That would be a betrayal of the country and the Motherland.

Artsakh is undeniably an Armenian state, and Mount Ararat is the most Armenian mountain in the world, the highest point and the symbol of our Western Republic of Armenia as a continuation of the Armenian state of 1920.

The Alma-Ata Declaration of 1991 was signed with the main purpose of dissolving the Soviet Union, and it is a matter for the leadership of the Republic of Armenia whether it wants to put that document on the table or not, agree with what it wants.

What the leaders of Armenia cannot agree with Azerbaijan is the agreement to abolish Armenian sovereignty over our states, Nakhichevan and Artsakh.

They cannot recognize Turkey's right to any of the remaining provinces that make up Our Republic.

In conclusion, I would like to say that the only legal borders between Armenians and Turks are the borders established by the President of the United States of America.

Woodrow Wilson presented his arbitral award, which he made on November 22, 1920.

A final and unappealable ruling, which has already become international law, demarcating the legal and current borders between Turkey and Western Armenia.

This is Armenian reality.

You, who have learned today's Armenian reality, should spread the objective truths contained in this written word during all your Armenian contacts, conveying them to everyone and spreading them.

With this first official action, as the ambassador of our Republic of Western Armenia, I invite all Armenians worldwide to urgently join us so that together we can develop and implement appropriate strategies to restore our Armenian provinces.